2019 Board of Directors Elected!

Whitney Little League

Meet your new Board! During the next month, past board members will work in concert with our newly elected board to ensure a smooth transition and a continued path of league improvements, play, growth, and most importantly fun for our families and youth we serve!

  • President - Tim Snyder
  • Vice President - Joe Green
  • League Secretary - Tracie Hewitt
  • Treasurer - Katie Morgan
  • Leage Safety Officer - Geoff Porter
  • Fundraising & Sponsorship - Jennifer Flohr
  • Information Officer - Jeff Ruthenberg
  • League Player Agent - Melissa McCormick
  • Concessions Mnaager - Tracie Hewitt
  • Coaching Coordinator - Brian Deyo
  • Registrar - Kelsey Sklinkard
  • Grounds Keeper - Jeff Waltrip
  • Umpire in Chief - Josh Ewert


External links are provided for reference purposes. Whitney Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2018] by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play